top banner

Obituary Listings

SEARCH OBITUARIES

Dorothy J. Alexander Rich
Dorothy J. Alexander Rich, 96, formerly of Marshalltown, IA passed away Wednesday, May 25, 2016, at Northbrook Manor Car...
 
William "Bill" Bestmann
William John “Bill” Bestmann passed away peacefully at Iowa River Hospice House Monday, May 23, 2016. Memorial services ...
 
Carrol L Bryant
Carrol L Bryant
May 17, 2016
Carrol L. Bryant, 85, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Tuesday, May 17, 2016. He passed away after a long illness while ...
 
Doris M. Case
Doris M. Case
May 8, 2016
Doris M. Case, 78, of Marshalltown, IA passed away Sunday, May 8, 2016, at Hawkeye Care Center, Marshalltown. Funeral se...
 
Ruby Naylor
Ruby Naylor
April 30, 2016
Ruby C. Naylor, 74, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Saturday, April 30, 2016, in Mount Gilead, Ohio. Funeral services ...
 
Deloris Shively
Deloris Shively
April 22, 2016
Deloris Shively, 94, of Marshalltown, Iowa, passed away on Friday, April 22, 2016, at Grandview Heights Rehab and Health...
 
Johnny W. Marckmann
Johnny W. Marckmann
April 21, 2016
Johnny W. Marckmann, 74, of Beaman, IA passed away Thursday, April 21, 2016, at the Iowa River Hospice Home, in Marshall...
 
Mary Cook
Mary Cook
April 20, 2016
Mary E. Cook, 87, formerly of Union, Iowa passed away, Wednesday, April 20, 2016 in Fairmont, MN. Interment will take p...
 
James Freland
James Freland
April 18, 2016
James Earl "Jamie" Freland, 82, of State Center, Iowa, passed away, Monday, April 18, 2016, at the Iowa River Hospice Ho...
 
Virginia "Ginny" Underkofler
Virginia (Craven) Underkofler, age 98, passed away Saturday, April 16, 2016 at the Iowa River Hospice in Marshalltown. M...
 
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries