top banner

Obituary Listings

SEARCH OBITUARIES

Larry Wilkening
Larry Wilkening
May 22, 2015
Larry Wilkening, 77, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Friday, May 22, 2015 at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltow...
 
Burton B. Steiner
Burton B. Steiner
May 21, 2015
Burton B. Steiner, 88, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Thursday, May 21, 2015 at the Iowa Veterans Home in Marshalltown...
 
Carol I. Stevens
Carol I. Stevens
May 11, 2015
Carol I. Stevens, 88, of Conrad, IA, passed away Monday, May 11, 2015 at Westbrook Acres Nursing Home in Gladbrook, Iowa...
 
June E. Gunderson
June E. Gunderson
May 10, 2015
June Elizabeth Gunderson, 97, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Sunday, March 1, 2015, at the Iowa Veterans Home in Marsh...
 
James Jebousek
James Jebousek
May 8, 2015
James Jebousek, 91, of Conrad, IA passed away Friday, May 8, 2015, at the Iowa River Hospice Home, in Marshalltown. Grav...
 
Joanne Speas
Joanne Speas
May 7, 2015
Joanne Speas, 83, of Union, IA passed away Thursday, May 7, 2015, at the Iowa River Hospice Home, in Marshalltown. Funer...
 
Bernadine M. Randall
Bernadine M. Randall
May 4, 2015
Bernadine M. Randall, 91, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Monday, May 4, 2015 at Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltow...
 
John E. McGehee
John E. McGehee
May 1, 2015
John E. McGehee, 96, of Marshalltown, IA passed away Friday, May 1, 2015,at Marshalltown Medical & Surgical Center, in M...
 
Alvah T. Collins
Alvah T. Collins
April 26, 2015
Alvah T. Collins, 82, of Marshalltown, IA, passed away Sunday, April 26, 2015, at Grandview Heights Rehab and Healthcare...
 
David G Hurst
David G Hurst
April 22, 2015
David G. Hurst, 79, of Marshalltown, IA passed away Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at the Iowa Veterans Home in Marshalltown....
 
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries